Halstead Property

Commercial Division

Have a question about the Commercial Division? Please contact us.

phone: 212.381.3208
fax: 646.775.3208

Commercial Division Agents

Senior Staff
Tito Ghose

Tito Ghose
Commercial Division Agent
tghose@halstead.com
212-521-5773

Drunell Levinson

Drunell Levinson
Commercial Division Agent
dlevinson@halstead.com
212-546-1059

Manhattan Commercial Agents
Commercial Investment Agent

Alan Ballinger
Commercial Division Agent
aballinger@halstead.com
(212) 521-5772

Commercial Investment Agent

Warren Berger
Commercial Division Agent
wberger@halstead.com
(212) 521-5771

Al (Lallit) Chhibber

Al (Lallit) Chhibber
Commercial Division Agent
lchhibber@halstead.com
212-521-5732

Commercial Investment Agent

Kimberly Connor
Commercial Division Agent
kconnor@halstead.com
(212) 546-1065

Jeremy Fish

Jeremy Fish
Commercial Division Agent
jfish@halstead.com
212-381-2558

Commercial Investment Agent

Jill Fisher
Commercial Division Agent
jfisher@halstead.com
(212) 546-1060

Commercial Investment Agent

Megan Hait
Commercial Division Agent
mhait@halstead.com
(212) 381-6545

Michelle Kim

Michelle Kim
Commercial Division Agent
mkim@halstead.com
212-381-2301

Jeffrey Larsen

Jeffrey Larsen
Commercial Division Agent
JLarsen@halstead.com
212-521-5724

Commercial Investment Agent

David Stringer
Commercial Division Agent
dstringer@halstead.com
(212) 521-5756

Jeff Yi

Jeff Yi
Commercial Division Agent
jyi@halstead.com
212-381-2534

Brooklyn Commercial Agents
Jackie Lew

Jackie Lew
Commercial Division Agent
jlew@halstead.com
718-613-2046

Mary Micali

Mary Micali
Commercial Division Agent
mmicali@halstead.com
718-613-2010

Michael Petrosino

Michael Petrosino
Commercial Division Agent
mpetrosino@halstead.com
718-613-2080

Peter Grazioli

Peter Grazioli
Commercial Division Agent
pgrazioli@halstead.com
718-613-2015

Rod Murray

Rod Murray
Commercial Division Agent
rmurray@halstead.com
718-613-2026

Rodney Ripps

Rodney Ripps
Commercial Division Agent
rripps@halstead.com
718-613-2099

Scott Olsen

Scott Olsen
Commercial Division Agent
solsen@halstead.com
718-613-2059